Contact KAH

There are many ways to keep in contact with KAH.

Firstly, you can simply contact you local area board. All headteachers in Kent are members of the KAH. We have four boards who look after schools in their areas:

North Area Board: Dartford, Gravesham, Sevenoaks
Chair: Jane Partridge, Headteacher, Northfleet Technology College

East Area Board
: Canterbury, Swale, Thanet
Chair: Alan Brookes, Headteacher, Fulston Manor School

South Area Board
: Ashford, Dover, Shepway
Chair: David Metcalfe, Headteacher, Capel-le-ferne School

West Area Board: Maidstone, Tonbridge and Malling, Tunbridge Wells
Chair: Emma Hickling, Executive Headteacher, KULB

Alternatively, if you have a county-wide issue then please email us or use the contact form provided.

Leaders of Education

Working with the Local Authority, KAH has developed over a hundred expert advisers and mentors to provide support to schools in Kent. You can download here contact information for Kent Leaders of Education, Local Leaders of Education and National Leaders of Education.

Sign Up

Keep up-to-date with the latest KAH news and events by signing up to our e-newsletter.

Based in Kent: